Best Taco Bell Burrito EVER!

What is the burrito?

The history of the burrito is one wrapped in mystery and a larger tortilla. Usually larger than a taco tortilla, and for sure larger than a fajita tortilla. Some historians like to trace the origin of the burrito back to the early Egyptian period in history but others say that the Egyptians stole is from the fertile crescent. Either way we can all appreciate a Spanish/ Mexican dish wrapped in a delicious flour tortilla.

The burrito is something to have on a hot day. Something to have on a cold day. Something a person can have day or night, rain or shine, and at any occasion. Point being burritos are super sick.

The Taco Burrito

The other day I happened to stumble upon a local Taco Bell Restaurant. I drove through the drive-thru window and I saw on the menu a brand new Taco Bell box. I order and the good man at the window hands over the box and I go home. At my home I start to chow down on the taco, then the Doritos locos taco, and THEN…we get into the meat.

The new Taco Burrito. After taking one bite I fell in love. By far it is the best burrito they have ever had, and I would even say it rivals the Beefy Crunch Burrito. All in all the burrito has seasoned beef, tomatoes, lettuce, cheese, sour cream fiery Fritos, and some other sauce they put in there but I have no clue what it is. IT IS DELICIOUS! I will be the first to say I have a special place in my heart for the Bell but this burrito just confirms my love. And for $1.49 its so freaking good. So sick.

 

-Thanks

Mason

Leave a Reply

